Van Chevrolet - Reviews and Testimonials

Customer Reviews
Kristii. Deemer
10/23/2019
From start to finish this is a great experience! You are greeted with a great sales team and walk away feeling like you are part of a family! I never felt bothered like you do in some car dealerships. I would recommend this dealer to anyone and personally direct them to Matt Ron Scott Chris and in financing Bob. Thanks again and see you soon.
Posted to
Sacin
10/23/2019
Excellent customer service. Was referred by a friend and I’m glad I came here. Scott got me an awesome deal. Highly recommend him and the dealership. Very curious, helpful and professional. Thank you Scott.
Posted to
Lisa
10/21/2019
Service Agent Adam was amazing... went above and beyond.. took care of all my issues. Also, Dave Siefert in sales is amazing.. he scheduled and setup my service appt for me and followed up to make sure all went well
Posted to
Marsha Bedford
10/20/2019
Chris was awesome! Very professional, personable and knowledgeable. Made buying a Tahoe a breeze!
Posted to
David Gregory
10/22/2019
John Morris and Ben Hyde in service dept are the go to guys, straight forward and professional, good to know you have someone looking out for you when taking a vehicle to be serviced.
Posted to
Marc E.
10/18/2019
Paul provided the most entertaining and low pressure car buying experience Ive ever had! At the end of the deal, he actually delivered the vehicle to me at home! Now that is service. Easy to see why he is so successful!
Posted to
Sheneeda Jones
10/18/2019
I had a great experience here and I love my new vehicle. Shannon (In sales) and Tony (in financing) were amazing while working through everything with me. They explained everything well and assured me that I could always call if I have any questions. I would highly recommend Van Chevrolet to anyone looking for a new vehicle. The service is unmatched!
Posted to
jeff steffen
10/17/2019
Troubleshot quickly the issues and completed the work in a short time. Car ran as good as he first day I got it
Posted to
JD
10/13/2019
Great service took care of my problem probably within half a day
Posted to
William A. Wagner
10/13/2019
The service advisers and service technicians at Van Chevrolet in Scottsdale, Arizona provide excellent customer service. I have always been completely satisfied with the service provided and the friendly atmosphere exhibited at this dealership. Thank you.
Posted to
Lee Weathers
10/14/2019
Sean vanderhoofven helped us out he was great he showed us the car and then they just left us look around and think about what we wanted to do it was great .
Posted to
Caleb
10/18/2019
Paul was amazing. He was very insightful and extremely helpful throughout my entire car purchasing process. I will absolutely be recommending him to anyone in need of a vehicle.
Posted to
Crawfish047
10/11/2019
It was excellent Paul made it a quick and easy process he even got me into the exact car I wanted. He didn't make it seem like allot of pressure but made it practical and was very useful. I would send anyone I know to get a car from him he was that good. Would do business again with him honest and great salesman.
Posted to
Eye Am Chaos
10/10/2019
Rick T, was absolutely fantastic as my service advisor. By far the best service experience I’ve ever had anywhere, and I am a Used Car Sales Manager at another dealership. He let me know exactly where they were at with my car and kept me informed the whole way through the process, and whenever I had a question, he answered it immediately. I am honestly telling you as a Sales Manager at a different... See More
Posted to
Michael OHair
10/10/2019
Great people, great experience purchasing a vehicle.
Posted to

Van Chevrolet Reviews

Thanks for visiting our review page. Here you can find Van Chevrolet customer reviews posted by our previous customers. These reviews give you information that helps decide if we're the dealership to do business with. This information does not lie and proves that we're a name you can trust. Read the reviews and let s know how we can be of service to you.

Customer Service & Reliability That You Can Count On

Van Chevrolet is the place to go when you want to be treated like a customer should. You are an essential part of our business, and we take great pride in showing you that. Whether you want to buy a car or need service, we'll make sure that you get what you need and more. If you have questions or want to know more about a vehicle, give us a call. You can also stop by the dealership if you prefer. These qualities are among the many that have helped us become a name that people trust.

New & Used Car Sales and Service

Van Chevrolet urges you to browse our inventory from your PC or smartphone, where you'll find some of the year's most popular models. Whether you want a van, car, truck, crossover, or SUV, we have what you want in our inventory. We price our vehicles affordable and offer new and used vehicles.

When vehicle service is needed, trust our repair center to take care of your needs. We can handle minor and major repairs and services for all model vehicles. Our certified repair technicians vow to keep your car running efficiently.

We Want Your Feedback

We want to hear what you think about our service. You've read the reviews from other customers. Do their reviews match up to your experience? Let us know by leaving a review on Google, Facebook, DealerRater, or your preferred review website. Your feedback is important to us and is beneficial to those who need a dealership in the future. We also use the feedback to continue providing dedicated service to all of our customers.

Contact