Filter by
  • Stephen M

    MESA, AZ | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 22, 2020
    Both Nick and Ryan were great to deal with. I would definitely recommend them and purchase from them again.
  • Floyd F

    SCOTTSDALE, AZ | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 22, 2020
    Adrian Escalera is a superior car sales person and was Very personable, professional, accurate and diligent in arranging the trade-in and the delivery.
  • Roselyn M

    MARBLE CANYON, AZ | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 22, 2020
    I applied 1-day and everything went through GOOD 👍🏽
  • Eric S

    DESERT HILLS, AZ | 2019 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 21, 2020
    I brought in my 2019 Corvette for the first time for service. My advisor John Morris was knowledgeable and highly professional.
  • Brenda D

    CAVE CREEK, AZ | 2016 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 20, 2020
    David is always great to work with.
  • Richard C

    PHOENIX, AZ | 2012 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 20, 2020
    hate going always feel like I am being cheated. They always try to sell me something I dont need and it is NEVER on my warranty!!!
  • Jason B

    PEORIA, AZ | 2017 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 20, 2020
    Jason was amazing! Thanks for getting us back on the road! We are Van customers for life!
  • Patrick C

    PHOENIX, AZ | 2017 Chevrolet Camaro
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 20, 2020
    Just a bunch of fluid exchanges. Tim Hodder is always good to work with.
  • Robert D

    SCOTTSDALE, AZ | 2020 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 20, 2020
    Ralph was very personable, professional and knowledgeable. One of the most pleasant vehicle salesperson we have ever dealt with.
  • Mike F

    SCOTTSDALE, AZ | 2011 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 20, 2020
    Excellent experience and very professional! They communicated well and promptly completed my mechanical problems.