Filter by
  • Jason T

    QUEEN CREEK, AZ | 2021 GMC Canyon
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 13, 2021
    Always good
  • Jay T

    SCOTTSDALE, AZ | 2016 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 10, 2021
    It was good
  • Julie M

    SCOTTSDALE, AZ | 2020 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 4, 2021
    My first complimentary service at Van/ Service advisor Andrew M was helpful and courteous, and I'm sure I would rate my overall experience higher but for the fact that my keys went missing and couldn't be located for some time. Eventually they turned up in a different part of the building just before a loaner vehicle was offered- makes me wonder who was driving my vehicle around.
  • Richard J

    FOUNTAIN HLS, AZ | 2017 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 31, 2020
    I have a great relationship with the service technician and the service manager.
  • Todd T

    MESA, AZ | 2021 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Sales Review
    December 1, 2020
    Pablo was wonderful to work with. He is very pleasant and knowledgeable about what he is selling. I would definitely do business with him again
  • Ben M

    SCOTTSDALE, AZ | 2020 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 16, 2020
    John Morris was great at accommodating me even though there was a mixup with scheduling. He also was able to find a service part same day to fix an issue with my door handle.
  • James D

    SCOTTSDALE, AZ | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 12, 2020
    Fixed issue on same day as being towed in
  • Marie S

    TEMPE, AZ | 2020 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 12, 2020
    Bret Glass was my Salesperson, he was truly amazing. Very kind and knowledgeable in both his job and the vehicle. He made it a very smooth pleasant experience. I was in and out in under 2 hours. I love my 2020 GMC Terrain and I'm so thankful it wasn't a headache.
  • Douglas Diana N

    SCOTTSDALE, AZ | 2015 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 12, 2020
    We have the most excellent maintenance adviser. Adam is top notch, thorough and makes sure all our concerns are addressed and taken care of.
  • Loretta K

    PHOENIX, AZ | 2020 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 11, 2020
    The team was awesome. Very helpful in answering questions and very friendly.